The United Lodge of Theosophists, San Diego

Located in beautiful San Diego, California where we offer an array of fine reading materials, interesting discussion groups, informative classes and other resources that support, enhance and inspire learning and enrichment.

Schedule:

We currently have weekly discussion group meetings on Fridays and Sundays, and presentations on Saturdays. These meetings are all on Zoom. Recordings of past presentations can be found at the YouTube channel linked at the bottom of the page.

To join any of our Zoom meetings or presentations please send an email to invites@theosophysd.org or enter your email address and we will add you to the email invitations.

Fridays: 1:00 PM PST  / 4:00 PM EST

Bhagavad Gita: Group inquiry in conversation

 

Sunday meetings:

At 10:30 am PDT, we will hear a mini-presentation on the “Propositions of Psychology” in Theosophical Tenets.

At 11:00 am PDT, we will be examining “Ideation and Substance” in the Secret Doctrine Series pamphlet, “SPACE”.

 

Saturdays: 4:30 PM PST/ 7:30 PM EST

Aquarian Series Presentations

Weekly presentations from a variety of speakers exploring Theosophical themes in the Aquarian Almanac. This exemplification of the Second Object of the Theosophical Movement is an effort to deepen awareness of the universality of humanity’s spiritual striving and its rich expression in the arts and literatures, sciences  and therapeutics, philosophies and religions of the world.

 

Upcoming Events:

  • January 14, DEITY – TRANSCENDENT AND IMMANENT
  • January 21, THAT THOUGH ART
  • January 28, THE BRIDGE
  • February 4, INITIATION AND IMMORTALITY

 

If you didn’t get the invitation email with the Zoom information then please email invites@theosophysd.org and we will reply.

Video channel links:

To view previous presentations on the The Aquarian Series YouTube Channel go HERE